It’ll be OK if I keep apologising…

No, you’re right, I still haven’t fixed the Firefox add-on for Textise. And I really am sorry but it’s been sooo busy round here and I’m now exhausted. (Lame excuse, I know.)

I actually daren’t look at the reviews on the Mozilla Add-ons site – I don’t think I’d like some of them.

Please bear with me: I will get it fixed. And in the meantime, don’t forget that you can still use Textise. Just navigate to the Textise home page and either type in a URL or paste one in. You can also search using a variety of search engines (including Google, of course) and view the search results in Textise format. It’ll even remember your last search engine (assuming you have cookies enabled).

Leave a Reply

